My Favorite Links | Scott Phillips
whitefill
fill
fill
fill
Scott Phillips
fill
(612) 518-7222
ScottPhillips@
edinarealty.com

Licensed in MN (Agent)
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
All My Listings
fill
FIND A HOME
fill
Map / Property Search
fill
Sold Properties
fill
Open Houses
fill
Foreclosures & Short Sales
fill
Exceptional Properties
fill
New Construction
fill
Mobile Search
fill
BUYING & SELLING
fill
Buying
fill
Selling
fill
Foreclosures & Short Sales
fill
Work with a Realtor
fill
Market Update
fill
MyEdinaRealty
fill
PRODUCTS & SERVICES
fill
Full Real Estate Services
fill
Title
fill
but_myhomepage_2_login
SIGN UP - Get email alerts
save properties, and MORE


fill
fill
fill

Scott Phillips

(612) 518-7222

ScottPhillips@edinarealty.com

Site Name Link Description
Edina Realty http://www.edinarealty.com Edina Realty
Monticello Schools http://www.monticello.k12.mn.us/ Monticello Schools
Big Lake Schools http://www.biglake.k12.mn.us/ Big Lake Schools
Becker Schools http://www.becker.k12.mn.us/ Becker Schools
Elk River Schools http://www.elkriver.k12.mn.us/ Elk River Schools
St. Michael/Albertville Schools St. Michael/Albertville Schools
Wright County http://www.co.wright.mn.us/ Wright County
Sherburne County http://www.co.sherburne.mn.us/ Sherburne County
DNR http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/water/rivers_and_streams/index.html DNR
Monticello Chamber of Commerce http://www.monticellochamber.com/ Monticello Chamber of Commerce
Big Lake Chamber of Commerce http://www.biglakechamber.com/ Big Lake Chamber of Commerce
Becker Chamber of Commerce http://beckerchamber.com/ Becker Chamber of Commerce
Monticello Times http://www.monticellotimes.com/ Monticello's award winning newspaper
West Sherburne Tribune http://www.westsherburnetribune.com/ Big Lake's free weekly newspaper
Big Lake's Economic Development http://www.co.sherburne.mn.us/econdevl/biglake.htm Big Lake's Economic Development
Residential Mortgage Group Mortgage Company

* Edina Realty is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.edinarealty.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.

Sign In

Log into your myEdinaRealty account

Don't have an account?



We value your privacy.

Create a FREE myEdinaRealty account

More control. Complete privacy. An easier way to find a home.


Already have an account? Sign in here.


    •   I want to work this agent
    •  Yes, please send me occasional edinarealty.com updates and promotions.
    • *Required field
    • Create account

      No spam. Complete privacy.